The "The" trilogy

Helder Deploige is a Belgian multi-instrumentalist, composer, music producer and actor. Based in Ghent (B) and Oslo (NO).  

Currently, one-man-band Helder is producing his 4th solo album, which will contain unreleased material from his previous albums. Previously he released the trilogy The king lost his crown (2003), The ceiling is not the sky (2006) and The rhythm of change (2012) featuring guest stars Steven De bruyn (The Rhythm Junks), Pascal Deweze (Broken Glass Heroes) and Trixie Whitley (Black Dub) . The albums were performed, arranged, recorded and produced by Helder in Belgium, New York and Morrocco. 

For vinyl or compact discs e-mail or go to bandcamp.
Listen for free on Spotify or watch
 live footage